Skip to main content

Albanor Isolering AS

 Betzy Kjelsbergvei 263, 3028 Drammen

Besmir Haxhiaj

 Daglig leder
 967 43 426
besmir@albanorisolering.no

Alban Haxhiaj

Salg og prosjektsjef
 474 53 623
alban@albanorisolering.no

Ayda Angelia

Administrasjon
post@albanorisolering.no

Shkumbin Turkaj

Junior prosjektleder
bini@albanorisolering.no

Agron Kastrati

Junior prosjektleder
agron@albanorisolering.no

Anita Rani

 Regnskap
anita@albanorisolering.no

Besarta Berisha

 IT konsulent
besarta@albanorisolering.no

Alina Kolomiyets

 Kontormedarbeider
alina@albanorisolering.no

Rafal Legut

 Forman
 +47 485 17 145
rafal@albanorisolering.no

    Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

    E-post (obligatorisk)

    Telefon (obligatorisk)

    Melding